Sunday, 19 December 2010

Rubik's Cube Tournament Results: Malaysian Cube Open 2010

For my blog visitors who visit before 8 p.m. on 19th December 2010,
I did some mistakes, I reedited my post.

The first round for Rubik's Cube Tournament has over.

Guess who are in the top rank?

Any Malaysian?

Here is the Top 3 result.

1. Nipat Charoenpholphant (Thailand) 10.15 seconds
2. Teo Kai Xiang (Singapore) 11.31 seconds
3. Francis Wong Jia Yen (Malaysia) 11.41 seconds

*the time is based on the average time

Malaysia participant is only able to get in third fastest,
losing to the first runner up by only 0.1 second.

0.1 second only!

A very small gap ya.

let's try harder.

By the way,
the fastest single game is 8.40 seconds,
by the champion, Nipat Charoenpholphant.

Congratulation to those who manage to get on top!

For further information, please refer to the website of Malaysia Cube Open 2010.

No comments:

Post a Comment