Wednesday, 30 June 2010

World Cup 2010 Quarter Final

Japan lost to Paraguay in penalty while Spain defeated Portugal with 1-0.

World Cup is getting excited!
It's going to be quarter final!

The last 8 teams who enter the quarter final are:
1. Uruguay
2. Ghana
3. Netherlands
4. Brazil
5. Argentina
6. Germany
7. Paraguay
8. Spain

4 South America teams, 3 Europe teams and one 1 Africa team.

Who is going to be the last team standing?
I still strongly believe Argentina can be the champion!

Schedule for quarter final:

Uruguay vs Ghana
Netherlands vs Brazil

3 July
Argentina vs Germany
Paraguay vs Spain

No comments:

Post a Comment